HomeHome SitemapSitemap Contact usContacts

Career Search » Joe Torres Career

Nestor Torres Sin Palabras (Without Words) Smooth Jazz Music CD Review

Sin Palabras (Without Words) is the latest release from Smooth Jazz Superstar Nestor Torres, and is another great one by this talented musician.

It's a rare day indeed that I get a CD from an artist that I can truthfully say does not have a bad track in the bunch. I'm more than happy to announce thatís exactly what I must say about this one. There simply isnít a bad one in the bunch. No fillers here at all.

One of the nicer things about a CD like this is when the talent is this rich even if Smooth Jazz isnít your favorite style you still canít help but appreciate the greatness of the artist.

If youíre a Nestor Torres fan this is a CD your collection flat cannot be without. In fact, this is one of those CDs that you donít even have to be a fan of Torres, or even Smooth Jazz to know is good. This is just good music. Period.

My SmoothLee Bonus Pick, and the one that got Sore [...as in "Stuck On REpeat"] is track 6, Contigo Apprendi. This is a great track!

Sin Palabras (Without Words) Release Notes:

Nestor Torres originally released Sin Palabras (Without Words) on Mar 23, 2004 on the Heads Up Records label.

CD Track List Follows:

1. Sin Palabras

2. Labios Dulzes

3. Regalame La Silla Donde Te Espere

4. Pura Brisa

5. Maybe Tonight

6. Contigo Apprendi

7. Gypsy Dancer

8. Lluvias De Cristal

9. Stop Staring

10. Piper Dance

11. No Worries

Personnel include: Nestor Torres (flute); Jimmy Haslip (vocals, bass instrument); Carlos Pennisi (guitar, keyboards, programming); James Lloyd (piano, keyboards, programming); Richard Bravo (percussion). Recording information: 2004.

How to Get Listed In Google in less than 3 days! Free Business Marketing SEO techniques by BusinessMarketingAgency.com
This product was originally created by Business Marketing Agency SEO Experts http://www.businessmarketingagency.com

Source: www.a1articles.com